Contact the DN

Contact information for the Ball State Daily News

Newsroom

News:
765-285-8255

Diversions:
765-285-8257

Sports:
765-285-8245

Classifieds:
765-285-8247

Fax:
765-285-8248

Editor-In-Chief:
Tom Gubbins
editor@bsudailynews.com
765-285-8249

News Editor:
Jon Seidel
news@bsudailynews.com
765-285-8255

City Editor:
Elbert Aull
city@bsudailynews.com
765-285-8255

Campus Editor:
Meghan Farr
campus@bsudailynews.com
765-285-8255

Special Projects Editor:
Paul Allor
special@bsudailynews.com
765-285-8255

Sports Editor:
Greg Fallon
sports@bsudailynews.com
765-285-8245

Diversions Editor:
Robert Lopez
diversions@bsudailynews.com
765-285-8257

Photo Editors:
Kelli Cardinal
Rick Philabaum
photo@bsudailynews.com
765-285-8257

Design Editor:
Emmet Smith
design@bsudailynews.com
765-285-8257

Graphics Editor:
Ryan Powell
graphics@bsudailynews.com
765-285-8257

Online Editor:
Oleksiy Barankevych
online@bsudailynews.com
765-285-8257

Advertising Director:
Mark Manager
mamcintyre@bsu.edu
765-285-8256

Ad Production/Design Supervisor
Joy Coleman
jbcoleman@gw.bsu.edu
765-285-1200

Advertising Sales Representative
Kara Christian
kchristian@bsu.edu
765-285-8246

Business Coordinator
Carolyn Holten
crholten@bsu.edu
765-285-8250


Comments

More from The Daily






This Week's Digital Issue